Skip to main content

2013-14 Midwest Athletic Conference Girls Basketball Master Schedule

November 18, 2013

Friday, Nov. 22

  • Celina Tip-Off Classic
  • Fort Recovery at Delphos Jefferson
  • Minster at Kalida
  • Bath tip off classic
  • Annie Oakley Shoot Out


Saturday, Nov. 23

  • St. Marys at Fort Recovery
  • Jackson Center at Minster
  • Anna at New Bremen
  • Bath tip off classic
  • Botkins at Parkway
  • Annie Oakley Shoot Out


Monday, Nov. 25

  • Celina Tip-Off Classic


Tuesday, Nov. 26

  • Coldwater at Spencerville
  • Fort Recovery at Greenville
  • Waynesfield-Goshen at Marion Local
  • Fort Loramie at New Knoxville
  • Wayne Trace at Parkway
  • Wapakoneta at St. Henry
  • Tipp City Tippecanoe at Versailles

Wednesday, Nov. 27

  • Delphos St. John's at Lima Central Catholic

Saturday, Nov. 30

  • St. Marys at Delphos St. John's
  • Wapakoneta at Fort Recovery
  • Marion Local at Shawnee
  • New Bremen at Celina
  • New Knoxville at Sidney Lehman Catholic
  • St. Henry at Ansonia
  • Covington at Versailles

Tuesday, Dec. 3

  • Coldwater at National Trail
  • Delphos St. John's at Van Wert
  • Parkway at Crestview

Thursday, Dec. 5

  • St. Henry at Coldwater
  • Delphos St. John's at Parkway
  • Marion Local at Fort Recovery
  • New Knoxville at Minster
  • New Bremen at Versailles
  • St. Henry at Coldwater

Saturday, Dec. 7

  • Russia at Marion Local
  • Parkway at Ansonia
  • Versailles at Arcanum

Monday, Dec. 9

  • Minster at Mississinawa Valley
  • New Bremen at Botkins

Tuesday, Dec. 10

  • Celina at Versailles

Thursday, Dec. 12

  • Coldwater at Marion Local
  • Fort Recovery at Delphos St. John's
  • Minster at St. Henry
  • Parkway at New Bremen
  • Versailles at New Knoxville


Saturday, Dec. 14

  • Van Wert at Coldwater
  • Arcanum at Fort Recovery
  • Delphos Jefferson at New Bremen
  • Antwerp at Parkway
  • Sidney Lehman Catholic at St. Henry

Monday, Dec. 16

  • Shawnee at Delphos St. John's
  • Mississinawa Valley at Parkway


Tuesday, Dec. 17

  • Coldwater at Elida
  • Jackson Center at New Bremen
  • Spencerville at New Knoxville
  • Celina at St. Henry
  • Versailles at Bath


Thursday, Dec. 19

  • Kalida at Delphos St. John's
  • Anna at Marion Local
  • Versailles at Minster

Saturday, Dec. 21

  • Fort Recovery at Jay County (Ind.)
  • Marion Local at St. Marys
  • Fort Loramie at Minster
  • New Knoxville at Russia
  • St. Henry at Bradford

Tuesday, , Dec. 23

  • Bath at Delphos St. John's
  • Tri-Village at New Bremen

Friday, Dec. 27

  • Troy at Fort Recovery
  • Marion Local vs. Cory-Rawson at Wapakoneta
  • Bath holiday classic
  • Parkway holiday tournament

Saturday, Dec. 28

  • Kalida at Coldwater
  • Spencerville at Delphos St. John's
  • Wapakoneta holiday tournament
  • Bath holiday classic
  • Parkway holiday tournament
  • Versailles at Greenville

Monday, Dec. 30

  • Coldwater at Celina
  • Franklin Monore at Fort Recovery
  • Wapakoneta at New Bremen
  • New Knoxville at USV

Thursday, Jan. 2

  • Delphos St. John's at Coldwater
  • New Bremen at Fort Recovery
  • Marion Local at Minster
  • St. Henry at New Knoxville
  • Parkway at Versailles

Saturday, Jan. 4

  • Coldwater at Lima Central Catholic
  • Fort Jennings at Delphos St. John's
  • Van Wert at Fort Recovery
  • Minster at Celina
  • Fort Loramie at New Bremen
  • St. Henry at Mississinawa Valley

Tuesday, Jan. 7

  • Waynesfield-Goshen at New Knoxville
  • Bradford at Parkway

Thursday, Jan. 9

  • Coldwater at New Bremen
  • Minster at Delphos St. John's
  • Fort Recovery at Parkway
  • New Knoxville at Marion Local
  • Versailles at St. Henry

Saturday, Jan. 11

  • Bath at Coldwater
  • Ottawa-Glandorf at Delphos St. John's
  • New Bremen at St. Marys
  • Versailles at Mechanicsburg

Monday, Jan. 13

  • Sidney at St. Henry

Tuesday, Jan. 14

  • Parkway at Coldwater
  • Celina at Marion Local
  • Parkway at Spencerville

Thursday, Jan. 16

  • Parkway at Coldwater
  • Delphos St. John's at New Knoxville
  • Fort Recovery at Versailles
  • Marion Local at St. Henry
  • Minster at Houston
  • New Bremen at Minster

Saturday, Jan. 18

  • Crestview at Delphos St. John's
  • Ottoville at Minster
  • New Bremen at USV
  • St. Henry at Tri-Village

Sunday, Jan. 19

  • New Knoxville vs. Miami Trace at Pickerington

Tuesday, Jan. 21

  • New Knoxville at Wapakoneta
  • Fort Loramie at Versailles

Thursday, Jan. 23

  • Coldwater at Fort Recovery
  • St. Henry at Delphos St. John's
  • Versailles at Marion Local
  • Minster at Parkway
  • New Knoxvillle at New Bremen

Saturday, Jan. 25

  • Coldwater at Shawnee
  • Fort Recovery at Fort Loramie
  • Marion Local at Elida
  • Troy at Minster
  • Sidney Lehman Catholic at New Bremen
  • St. Marys at New Knoxville
  • Parkway at Lincolnview
  • Versailles at Russia

Monday, Jan. 27

  • New Knoxville at Botkins

Tuesday, Jan. 28

  • Franklin Monroe at Coldwater
  • Delphos St. John's at Lincolnview
  • Eaton at St. Henry

Thursday, Jan. 30

  • Coldwater at Versailles
  • Delphos St. John's at Marion Local
  • Fort Recovery at Minster
  • New Bremen at St. Henry
  • Parkway at New Knoxville

Saturday, Feb. 1

  • Fort Recovery at Mississinawa Valley
  • Marion Local at Fort Loramie
  • Minster at Russia
  • St. Henry at St. Marys
  • Versailles at Miami East

Monday, Feb. 3

  • Delphos St. John's at Paulding

Tuesday, Feb. 4

  • Wapakoneta at Coldwater
  • Marion Local at Bath
  • New Bremen at Spencerville
  • Houston at New Knoxville
  • Parkway at Elida

Thursday, Feb. 6

  • Minster at Coldwater
  • Delphos St. John's at Versailles
  • New Knoxville at Fort Recovery
  • Marion Local at New Bremen
  • St. Henry at Parkway

Saturday, Feb. 8

  • Delphos St. John's at Ottoville
  • Fort Recovery at Tri-Village
  • Minster at Anna
  • Fort Loramie at St. Henry
  • Jackson Center at Versailles

Monday, Feb. 10

  • Parkway at Waynesfield-Goshen

Tuesday, Feb. 11

  • Celina at Fort Recovery
  • Minster at Wapakoneta

Thursday, Feb. 13

  • Coldwater at New Knoxville
  • New Bremen at Delphos St. John's
  • Fort Recovery at St. Henry
  • Parkway at Marion Local

Saturday, Feb. 15

  • Waynesfield-Goshen at Minster


 

View more articles in:
WAPAKONETA —It was only fitting that the game ended with a kick after the major role...
PREP FOOTBALL State Semifinal Division II Cin. La Salle 48, Lewis Center...
Girls Basketball Alliance Marlington 67, Hartville Lake Center Christian 25 Ashland...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes